Hi, I'm Sierra Berry!  
Currently, I live in the sweet southern state of Georgia with my boyfriend, Daniel. I love spending my weekends catching up with friends, enjoying a family brunch, reading new YA fictions or.. you guessed it shopping! 

As a child my I was known as the girly girl in our family and occasionally helped others discover their unique style. The love for helping others find their personal style grew as I got older and ultimately lead me to creating my YouTube channel and blog Berry Stylish!





FAQ
What camera do you use?
Currently, I use a Canon EOS Rebel T5i. Previously, I shot with a Nikon but I prefer using my T5i because it's easier to shoot with. If you're interested in shooting at night or in low light settings I HIGHLY suggest getting a Nikon.

Who takes your photos?
Most of the time... my tripod! On rare occasions, aka twice a month, my boyfriend helps me take shots around town but most of the time its just me and my trusty ol' tripod. 

Where do you work?
I use to work for a popular ready to wear store as a Store Merchandising Lead but recently I decided to quit and pursue blogging full time.

How did you meet your boyfriend? 
Believe it or not we met online! We started out as friends (I friend zoned him at first, hehe oops)  but gradually we became something more than friends. Our anniversary is coming up and I can't wait!

Where do you live?
Currently, I live on the upper east side of Atlanta. I love living here because everyone is so nice, it's extremely diverse, and you get a suburban feel without living miles away from midtown! Checkout my Welcome to the City of Atlanta blog post to get to know the city a little better and be on the lookout for an updated version very soon!

I'm coming to Atlanta, what should I do?
Stay tuned for a full post featuring my favorite spots in Atlanta!

What size are you?
Fun sized! Haha, just kidding, I cringe a little inside when people say that, but to answer the question I'm 5'4.

Where's your favorite place to shop?
Location wise, the Phipps Plaza and Lenox Square Mall, I love shopping there because it's only a few minutes from my apartment and there's a ton of stores to shop at. 

What's your favorite stores to shop at?
Fashion: Kate Spade, Nordstom, Asos, American Eagle, and local thrift stores.
Beauty: Sephora, QVC, and local drug stores.
Home: TJ MAXX, Homegoods, Target, and.. you guessed it... local thrift stores! What can I say, I can't pass up a good deal!

How would you describe your style?
Trendy, girly girl with a splash of southern sass. Try saying that 5 time times.


RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME

Random fact #1: I have a HUGE family which contains: two parents (who've been married for over 23 years), two older sisters who love the city and traveling, a younger sister who's currently attending college in California, a brother who's a self proclaimed nerd and obsesses over video games, and a adorable little sister who is glued to my hip whenever I come over to visit ♥

Random fact #2: My last name isn't Berry, I decided to call myself Sierra Berry because I loved the character Rachel Berry (from the from the Fox musical comedy-drama series Glee) and liked how Berry rhymes with very. :)

Random fact #3: Before I started this blog I had a blog that was entirely about a guy I had a crush on at church. This is EXTREMELY EMBARRASSING but I would spend hours dreaming of ways we would be together, constantly wrote about him on this blog 24/7, and stalked his Myspace page (yes, the infamous Myspace!) Mind you, I never talked to him in person... yet I was writing blog post about our future kids. Talk about creepy! Lol



LAST BUT NOT LEAST, MEET THE LOVE OF MY LIFE... BELLA
              
We adopted Bella three years ago when she was wondering around our neighborhood looking for a safe place to stay. Luckily, she found our family and ever since she and I have been really close. She's always by my side and she's here right now, snuggled up under my chair in a cute little cocoon. <3

*Bella update: Sadly. Bella doesn't live with me anymore. She wasn't my personal dog so when I moved to the city I had to leave her with my family. 

                             
Dreamer • Lover • Believer